Lincoln Heights Benefit Association of LA
President

Steve Kasten

Kasten Properties

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: steve.kasten.@lhbala.org

Vice-President

Chan Sampson

YAT Corp

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: chan.sampson@lhbala.org

Treasurer

Michael Banner

Los Angeles LDC

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: Michael.Banner@lhbala.org

Secretary

Sheri Fiero

Fiero Investments

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: Sheri.Fiero@lhbala.org

Board Member

Irene Holguin

Arroyo Vista Health

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: Irene.Holguin@lhbala.org

Board Member

Richard Kim

Young Nak

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: Richard.Kim@lhbala.org

Board Member

Chris Maese

M&M Properties

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: Chris.Maese@lhbala.org

Board Member

Carlton Maese

M&M Properties

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: Carlton.Maese@lhbala.org

Board Member

Dave Mandela

Property Owner

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: Dave.Mandela@lhbala.com

Board Member

Jason Toban

JADE

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: Jason.Toban@lhbala.org

Property Owner

Flavio Olivas

Phone: (800) 456-7890

Email: Flavio.Olivas@lhbala.org

Property Owner

Frank Rodriguez

Phone: (800) 456-7890
Email: Frank.Rodriguez@lhbala.org

Executive Director

Misty Iwatsu

Lincoln Heights CFM

Phone:  (323)-359-3944

Email: Misty.Iwatsu@lhbala.org